Printers Row Publishing Group:

Icon for the Blog page

Blog

Must-Have Jane Austen Gifts

October 26, 2021

Thanks to a certain Shonda Rhimes period drama, our love of all things Regency has reached a fever pitch this past year. From the fashion to the romance to the social decorum, we can’t get enough — which is why we think a novel or craft kit inspired by the OG of romantic literature makes a proper gift. With themes of love, pride, womanhood, and morality, no book lover’s repertoire is complete without one of Jane Austen’s time-honored classics. 

Jane Austen Boxed Set

Perhaps just as enchanting as the tales themselves are this set’s elegant covers and custom endpapers. 

Embroider the World of Jane Austen

Stitch your way back to the Era of Regency with this craft kit inspired by the works of Jane Austen.

The Complete Novels of Jane Austen 

The inspiration behind many popular films, Austen’s six essential works are beautifully bound into one shelf-worthy tome. 

Mansfield Park

This fictional drama about social structures, friendship, morality, and love offers the perfect mix of scandal and romance. 

Northanger Abbey

Though published posthumously in 1817, this story was the first of Austen’s works to be written in full at the turn of the century.

Emma

Fans of Bridgerton and Downton Abbey will find themselves rooting for the complex title heroine of this popular novel.

Pride and Prejudice

This iconic tale follows the romantic episodes of the Bennett sisters as they come of age in rural Victorian England.

Sense and Sensibility

The first literary masterpiece to be published by Austen in 1811, this Victorian classic became an instant best-seller. 

Coming March 2022!

Jane Austen's Table

Pre-order this recipe book filled with meals inspired by the author and her works!

 

Jane Austen Word Search

Pre-order this book featuring 50 themed word search puzzles based on famous scenes from her novels.

RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Twitter

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Subscribe to our Mailing List